Summer Assignment Page

 If you have any questions, please contact the appropriate department chairperson.  Thank you! 

 

 English - Lydia Adegbola - ladegbola@nredlearn.org

Social Studies - Gustavo Barbosa - gbarbosa@nredlearn.org

Math - Xiomara Gonzalez - xgonzalez@nredlearn.org

Science - Rekha Liveris - rliveris@nredlearn.org

World Language - Juan Mendez - jmendez@nredlearn.org

 Arts/Music/PAVE - Marc Schneider - mschneider@nredlearn.org