School Counseling Department

Director of Counseling and Guidance

Francis X. Curley                                               fcurley@nredlearn.org                                  914-576-4542

 

School Counselors

Grace Addow-Langlais                                   gaddowlanglais@nredlearn.org                914-576-5601

Kevin Austin                                                        kaustin@nredlearn.org                                 914-576-5077

Mariana Burgos                                                 mburgos@nredlearn.org                              914-576-4393

Miguel Casellas                                                  macasellas@nredlearn.org                       914-576-4595

Amy Costa                                                            acosta1@nredlearn.org                                914-576-4527

Jessica Dorsett                                                   jdorsett@nredlearn.org                               914-576-4536

Maria Gomez                                                      mgomez@nredlearn.org                              914-576-4515

Christine Grogan                                              cgrogan@nredlearn.org                               914-576-4512

Joann Jankowski                                               jjankowski@nredlearn.org                         914-576-4528

Johanna Kennedy                                             jmkennedy@nredlearn.org                        914-576-3208

Claire Mayer                                                       cmayer@nredlearn.org                                 914-576-4637

Giselle Martinez                                               gmartinez@nredlearn.org                           914-576-4513

Maria Nunez                                                      mnunez@nredlearn.org                                914-576-4490

Jennifer Paternoster                                       jpaternoster@nredlearn.org                       914-576-4535

Robyn Reich                                                       rreich@nredlearn.org                                    914-576-4533

Marcus Siotkas                                                  msiotkas@nredlearn.org                              914-576-4538

Laura Solano                                                      lsolano@nredlearn.org                                 914-576-5006

Joseph Zimmermann                                      jzimmermann@nredlearn.org                    914-576-4546

 

College and Career Center Coordinator

Hope Herzog                                                      hherzog@nredlearn.org                                914-576-4558

 

Principal Clerk

Dawn Verdeschi                                               dverdeschi@nredlearn.org                          914-576-4542

Registrar

Danielle Benya                                                 dbenya@nredlearn.org                                 914-576-4592 

Assistant Registrar

Maryann Capossela                                        mcapossela@nredlearn.org                        914-576-4591